What I bought this weekend!

All the hustle and bustle from yom tov left me exhausted with little time to sleep let alone shop.  I finally found time this weekend to get a little something for myself.

“It ain’t ALL bustle, honey” t-shirt, $25, sizes L – 2X, Clockwork Couture

This was just too cute for me to resist. (Please note the shirt is in junior sizing.) I think it’s a cute and casual nod to steampunk.  Slowly but surely, I’m building my nolita/steampunk wardrobe.  I want to start with pieces I can mix and match with my everyday clothing first.

For my birthday, I decided to treat myself to a full on steampunk outfit.  I figure that I’m worth it!

Leave a Reply

