Coming up this weekend in Frum Fashionista…

simply cheerful bouquet

[tweetmeme source=”frumfashionista” only_single=false]

Of course I’m getting ready for Shabbos right now.  I tend to either stay up really late or I get up really early to prepare for Shabbos.  This week, I did a combination of the two.

My weekend is going to be hectic between Shabbos and Mother’s Day.

Here’s what coming up this weekend in Frum Fashionista:

  • Daily Deals
  • 10 Gifts for Mom under $25
  • Interesting Mother’s Day events in NYC
  • D-I-Y manicure fun

Gut Shabbos, Shabbat Shalom, and Happy’s Mother’s Day to everyone!

Leave a Reply

