Ushering in the new year with a fashion post

You know I ♥ a good freakin’ sale.

Tonight, I went to the Junee’s Warehouse Sale. I scored huge! I bought:

a maroon velour skirt
a jean skirt
a purple dress
a brown dress
a purple headband
and 3 shells

The damage? $25

everything ran from $3 – $15

Belts were $2; headbands $1

My thoughts:
most items there were 0 – 10. There were very few L, XL, or 2X.
They also had Junee Jr. clothing!

So if you’re a size XS – M; you’re in luck! The warehouse sale has been extended!
Where: 3921 14th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11218
Friday: 10 – 1
Sun: 10 – 6
For Info Contact (917) 858 – 9377

8 thoughts on “Ushering in the new year with a fashion post

  1. I would love for you to do some shopping for my girls there.
    I really really need long blue or black skirts for school, I prefer the soft knit type, not shabbos skirts. They have the smallest waist size, like xs or size 4/5 or 6 slim.
    If you can buy me some for $10 each, I will gladly pay you $15 plus shipping.

  2. great for you! there is actually their warehouse where they store things is around the corner from me — too bad they don’t sell there! would love to check it out!

  3. good sales

    I just found your site. I love it! I have found some frum clothes at Roaman’s.com and they have plus size (but I’m gonna keep working to get out of that size). Thanks for the help and example! Miriam_Michelle

Leave a Reply

