Shoes

O.K. y’all know I’m a DSW addict.

This time, I saw cool shoes in an Aerosoles store I was passing by. That’s the fashionista life, “passing by” stores.
You can find all of the following on Aerosoles.com:


Prolific, also in black and gray, $89


Egg Role, also in black and brown, $99


Chaperone, also in gray and black, $79


Wonderlust, also in black and brown, $79


Benefit, brown with striped ribbon trim shown, also in black
also black or brown with soild ribbon trim, $89


Sarasota, black suede shown, also in blue, grey, and brown, $130

So today, I will try to make a pit stop there and find a pair of winter shabbos shoes. Discuss!

30 thoughts on “Shoes

  1. I love the first pair!
    My fave is the first pair, esp. with the touch of grey.
    I wanted to let you know, however, that naturalizer has similar shoes on sale, $20 cheaper! They come in cordovan, black, and a lovely caramel/triple shaded brown. It’s my shoe lust moment of the week – remarkable, in that I’m not typically a shoe-luster!

  2. I love the first pair!

    My fave is the first pair, esp. with the touch of grey.

    I wanted to let you know, however, that naturalizer has similar shoes on sale, $20 cheaper! They come in cordovan, black, and a lovely caramel/triple shaded brown. It’s my shoe lust moment of the week – remarkable, in that I’m not typically a shoe-luster!

  3. I love the first pair!

    My fave is the first pair, esp. with the touch of grey.

    I wanted to let you know, however, that naturalizer has similar shoes on sale, $20 cheaper! They come in cordovan, black, and a lovely caramel/triple shaded brown. It’s my shoe lust moment of the week – remarkable, in that I’m not typically a shoe-luster!

  4. I love the first pair!

    My fave is the first pair, esp. with the touch of grey.

    I wanted to let you know, however, that naturalizer has similar shoes on sale, $20 cheaper! They come in cordovan, black, and a lovely caramel/triple shaded brown. It’s my shoe lust moment of the week – remarkable, in that I’m not typically a shoe-luster!

  5. I love the first pair!

    My fave is the first pair, esp. with the touch of grey.

    I wanted to let you know, however, that naturalizer has similar shoes on sale, $20 cheaper! They come in cordovan, black, and a lovely caramel/triple shaded brown. It’s my shoe lust moment of the week – remarkable, in that I’m not typically a shoe-luster!

  6. I love the first pair!
    My fave is the first pair, esp. with the touch of grey.
    I wanted to let you know, however, that naturalizer has similar shoes on sale, $20 cheaper! They come in cordovan, black, and a lovely caramel/triple shaded brown. It’s my shoe lust moment of the week – remarkable, in that I’m not typically a shoe-luster!

  7. They went down to 29.99 so I couldn’t resist. They arrived yesterday, and they are SO comfortable! I have a couple of heather gray wool skirts, and they are adorable with the shoes and some cute cotton knee high socks (I don’t wear tights, I wear capri leggings).

  8. They went down to 29.99 so I couldn’t resist. They arrived yesterday, and they are SO comfortable! I have a couple of heather gray wool skirts, and they are adorable with the shoes and some cute cotton knee high socks (I don’t wear tights, I wear capri leggings).

  9. They went down to 29.99 so I couldn’t resist. They arrived yesterday, and they are SO comfortable! I have a couple of heather gray wool skirts, and they are adorable with the shoes and some cute cotton knee high socks (I don’t wear tights, I wear capri leggings).

  10. They went down to 29.99 so I couldn’t resist. They arrived yesterday, and they are SO comfortable! I have a couple of heather gray wool skirts, and they are adorable with the shoes and some cute cotton knee high socks (I don’t wear tights, I wear capri leggings).

  11. They went down to 29.99 so I couldn’t resist. They arrived yesterday, and they are SO comfortable! I have a couple of heather gray wool skirts, and they are adorable with the shoes and some cute cotton knee high socks (I don’t wear tights, I wear capri leggings).

  12. They went down to 29.99 so I couldn’t resist. They arrived yesterday, and they are SO comfortable! I have a couple of heather gray wool skirts, and they are adorable with the shoes and some cute cotton knee high socks (I don’t wear tights, I wear capri leggings).

  13. They went down to 29.99 so I couldn’t resist. They arrived yesterday, and they are SO comfortable! I have a couple of heather gray wool skirts, and they are adorable with the shoes and some cute cotton knee high socks (I don’t wear tights, I wear capri leggings).

Leave a Reply

