now, that the mercury is taking a dive…

I’m looking a fall/winter transitional clothing. Every season, I inspect my closet. I found I have an obscene amount of sweaters.

Unfortunately, I found that I have no winter skirts anymore. Last year, I went down 2 sizes. Hence, only 2 pairs of long skirts are in my closet. I have a few button-down tops and two suits. So I decided to hunt down some skirts so I won’t freeze to death!


steampunk denim skirt
“Cascade,” sizes XS – 2X, $38, Junee’s


Corduroy skirt
“Aviv” sizes XS-XL, $44, Junee’s


Ruffled cord skirt
shown in grey (also in black)
“Blumie”, sizes XS – XL, $48, Junee’s


Slinky Wrap Skirt
polyester/spandex, sizes XS – L, $38, The Skirt Site


Year-round pencil skirt
wool garbadine, Austin Reed, sizes 2P – 20P, $25, Overstock


Pleated Slinky
“Success Plus”, sizes S – XL, $38, Junee’s

12 thoughts on “now, that the mercury is taking a dive…

Leave a Reply

