just checking in

Tonight, I made sure I was dressed my best because I was going to Hineni. I got my book, “Life is a test” autographed and… I got to talk to her. I still have tears in my eyes. Now, I am digesting it all.

So what does one wear to meet a tzaddiket?

Anyway, I felt welcomed and loved. So what I decided to wear didn’t matter much in the end.

Of course, I have to toss out why I haven’t been around. I have been going to classes upon classes.

Dress happy!

Post from mobile portal m.livejournal.com

24 thoughts on “just checking in

  1. Isn’t she just the most amazing EVER? She’s so teeny tiny, but she fills the whole room with her ahavas Israel. What a powerhouse! If I still lived in NY I’d be there all the time.

  2. Isn’t she just the most amazing EVER? She’s so teeny tiny, but she fills the whole room with her ahavas Israel. What a powerhouse! If I still lived in NY I’d be there all the time.

  3. Isn’t she just the most amazing EVER? She’s so teeny tiny, but she fills the whole room with her ahavas Israel. What a powerhouse! If I still lived in NY I’d be there all the time.

  4. Isn’t she just the most amazing EVER? She’s so teeny tiny, but she fills the whole room with her ahavas Israel. What a powerhouse! If I still lived in NY I’d be there all the time.

  5. Isn’t she just the most amazing EVER? She’s so teeny tiny, but she fills the whole room with her ahavas Israel. What a powerhouse! If I still lived in NY I’d be there all the time.

  6. Isn’t she just the most amazing EVER? She’s so teeny tiny, but she fills the whole room with her ahavas Israel. What a powerhouse! If I still lived in NY I’d be there all the time.

Leave a Reply

