Beauty Comforts: post Tisha B’Av mini contest!

So many of us fasted and bathed in ice cold water. So we ended up with feeling icky and broken-hearted that we STILL don’t have Moshiach nor our temple.

For now, we can console ourselves a little bit!
I have in my coffers:

Victoria’s Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss
(six shades for the fashionistas)

and


Victoria’s Secret PINK Everything Refresher Spray, $8

So in summary, 8 prizes in all. Just post away until next Thursday night and you will get your stuff.

Gut shabbos everyone!

40 thoughts on “Beauty Comforts: post Tisha B’Av mini contest!

  1. I luckily went to shul the night it started, so I was still amongst people who had taken a hot shower and brushed their teeth.
    I had about 10 cheeckfuls of water during the fast, which I think made my trash mouth even worse.
    I love you giveaways.

  2. I luckily went to shul the night it started, so I was still amongst people who had taken a hot shower and brushed their teeth.

    I had about 10 cheeckfuls of water during the fast, which I think made my trash mouth even worse.

    I love you giveaways.

  3. I luckily went to shul the night it started, so I was still amongst people who had taken a hot shower and brushed their teeth.

    I had about 10 cheeckfuls of water during the fast, which I think made my trash mouth even worse.

    I love you giveaways.

  4. I luckily went to shul the night it started, so I was still amongst people who had taken a hot shower and brushed their teeth.
    I had about 10 cheeckfuls of water during the fast, which I think made my trash mouth even worse.
    I love you giveaways.

Leave a Reply

