I did some window shopping this weekend…

I found some interesting things… like jelly gladiators?! I have to say I love this. They even have the glittery clear ones. For $17 they are just too 80s cute. Yay!

Don’t even get me started on the Target floppy hat. If you are a bohemian or beach bunny chick like me then you’ll dig this hat. It’s reversable and (coincidentally) only $17. I need a hat that’s gonna stay on, LOL!

This week I’m going to talk about beach makeup. This applies to those going to the pool or the pier. Do this wrong and your make up will melt! Stay tuned fashionistas…

Leave a Reply

