I was super busy this weekend.

Thursday, I went to dinner with the ILs.

Friday, I cooked shabbos dinner under an hour:
BooBerry Salad (baby spinach, blueberry, raspberry-walnut dressing)
Gefilte Fish
Beef Stroganoff
Watermelon
Cholent

Saturday, I slept and slept. Ate cholent and slept some more.

Today, I started packing my son’s camp bags. I know it’ sounds mad but if I don’t do it now; it will be a last minute dash.

Plus, it helps me figure out what I still need to buy. Because the camp list is redonkulous!

8 thoughts on “I was super busy this weekend.

Leave a Reply

