Posh Eclectic: the Shabbos edition

A few weeks ago, I introduced the posh eclectic! I tend to fall under punk/steampunk categories.

Punk because I can kick someone in the face without breaking sweat, my tendency to shave my head, and my undying love for Doc Martens & Converse.

Steampunk because I was an aristocratic black sheep in my past life!

Anyway, I put together a Shabbos set for the posh eclectic!

I’m getting better at this…Polyvore thing. A shout out to batya_d for helping out with some tech issues! *MWAH*

for the Polyvore addicts who read this blog, post your Shabbos polyvore sets here. Put what style it would fall under and have fun.

30 thoughts on “Posh Eclectic: the Shabbos edition

Leave a Reply

