summertime, summertime contest: prize 2

Summer is quickly approaching. I can tell because the die-hard beach bums are starting to hit the beach. Now you can beat the heat in style with Frum Fashionista’s Best of Summertime Kit!

Set includes:
Old Navy’s Conserve Your Earth Tote
Aveeno’s Anti-Aging Moisturizer SPF 30
Neutrogena’s Ultra-Sheer Sunblock SPF 50 (good for both face/body with Normal Skin)
Nivea’s A Kiss of Protection lip balm
Secret Flawless Deordorant
St. Ives Collegan Elastin Body Wash
Johnson’s Softlotion extracare lotion
Sunsilk’s Anti-Frizz Creme

As you can see, I began fooling around with Polyvore. I’m still trying to get the hang of it. So don’t knock my set’s utilitarian style! It get the point across…FREE STUFF!

So comment your fashionista hearts out! Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter! The Twitter links are also on the sidebar and on my profile so y’all have no excuse!

45 thoughts on “summertime, summertime contest: prize 2

  1. Cool! I’ll tell you how to set up Polyvore for LJ. I’m assuming you are talking about posting a set as opposed to a badge.
    Once you are done creating a set, click on the “embed on your blog” link . Then you
    >select all (on Mac is Apple-A; I think on Windows it’s Ctrl-A)
    > then you paste into the post
    HTH!

  2. Cool! I’ll tell you how to set up Polyvore for LJ. I’m assuming you are talking about posting a set as opposed to a badge.

    Once you are done creating a set, click on the “embed on your blog” link . Then you
    >select all (on Mac is Apple-A; I think on Windows it’s Ctrl-A)
    > then you paste into the post

    HTH!

  3. Cool! I’ll tell you how to set up Polyvore for LJ. I’m assuming you are talking about posting a set as opposed to a badge.
    Once you are done creating a set, click on the “embed on your blog” link . Then you
    >select all (on Mac is Apple-A; I think on Windows it’s Ctrl-A)
    > then you paste into the post
    HTH!

  4. BTW, I’m only giving bonus points for Twitter addicts to follow me.
    But you and gave my an idea for a different contest.
    I still got to get the hang of Polyvore…I feel almost like I’m doing virtual paper dolls!

  5. BTW, I’m only giving bonus points for Twitter addicts to follow me.

    But you and gave my an idea for a different contest.

    I still got to get the hang of Polyvore…I feel almost like I’m doing virtual paper dolls!

  6. BTW, I’m only giving bonus points for Twitter addicts to follow me.
    But you and gave my an idea for a different contest.
    I still got to get the hang of Polyvore…I feel almost like I’m doing virtual paper dolls!

Leave a Reply

