Memorial Day weekend: what are you fashionistas doing?

Well, my Memorial Day is looking more utilitarian by the second. I’ve been trolling for sales.

Today, I’m going to the Container Store to pick up some items for my son’s overnight camp. He also needs new shoes like yesterday. His uniform shoes fit fine. His casual shoes situation is a right mess! So I’m hitting some children’s stores for shoes as well.

Tomorrow, I’m planning on chilling at the beach. Hopefully, I will reach this goal.

So what are you doing fashionistas?

26 thoughts on “Memorial Day weekend: what are you fashionistas doing?

  1. Posing as a dead body for a horror movie still. Then, shooting more stills for the same movie.
    I’ve always worked on Memorial Day, no matter what. This is the most fun job yet.
    Hope your shoe and container venture went well.

  2. Posing as a dead body for a horror movie still. Then, shooting more stills for the same movie.
    I’ve always worked on Memorial Day, no matter what. This is the most fun job yet.
    Hope your shoe and container venture went well.

Leave a Reply

