Oh yay!

I got four packages today. I love getting nice snail mail.

First, I got my Aromaleigh package:
No more dark circles, zits, and tear-burned cheeks.

As this picture was shot, the bell rang and UPS came. My Shaklee order arrived! I ordered liquid laundry detergent and stain remover for my new washer. I opened the box and the stain remover was there but the laundry detergent was not. Instead was a canister of the Cinch chocolate shake. So I called up and a new laundry detergent is on it’s way… and I get to keep the Cinch! Score! Shaklee has killer customer service.

Plus, I tried the shake out and it’s tasty ; I’m not hungry; and it settled my stomach!
So after all that excitement I took another picture.


The other package I got was a Steve Madden wool cape that I bought for $20:
The picture doesn’t do it justice.

The other thing I will talk about later….I’m authenticating it.

So how was your Thursday fashionistas?

12 thoughts on “Oh yay!

  1. The cape is cute. I recently bought a really nice black shawl from Forever21 (it’s my go-to place for cheap basics since they’re always having sales) and the hubs thinks it’s very classy!

  2. The cape is cute. I recently bought a really nice black shawl from Forever21 (it’s my go-to place for cheap basics since they’re always having sales) and the hubs thinks it’s very classy!

Leave a Reply

