i think the weatherman was drunk this morning

why? it was supposed to be 70° today.

Well he was wrong. Really wrong. I walked w/o a jacket. So I was freezing, LOL!

So I jumped into Junee’s and bought a hoodie. Now, on to the shop happiness.

I found a lovely clutch wallet for $16 at the Nine West Outlet.


Like I said, I went to Junee’s and bought a hoodie.

(I got it in navy) for $28. It’s not on the website I don’t think…but I’ll checkadis! It’s terry, lightweight but warm enough for spring/summer.

I also found the most pefect fitting denim skirt. It’s below-the-knee length.

Mellanie, $38

Finally, I fell in love with this:

it truly is a touch of happiness for $5!

6 thoughts on “i think the weatherman was drunk this morning

Leave a Reply

