up-do attempt #2

I only had big bobby pins so I had to hack it a little. Seriously, I think I’m enjoy playing with my sheital a little too much! Too many viewings of Star Wars and Sailor Moon 😉

I’m curious to see what hannahsarah thinks of this one…
again I pinned it to the wig head to style it because I can’t lift my stupid arms. Too much yontif scrubbing.

Hubby said this was so Princess Leia!

(left side)


(back)


(right side)


(me wearing the final result)

I think it’s so cute! I’m going to try the smaller bobby pins next time to see if I can achieve tighter buns.
Discuss fashionistas!

20 thoughts on “up-do attempt #2

Leave a Reply

