I am in the middle of pesach madness…

I am going insane. This time of the year is always stressful and crazed for me.

Cleaning wise, I’m doing well!
This was taken after I finished the living room this morning.

I’m wearing my black denim floral pre-tied bandana. I used the tails to tie my sheital back.

I am awake because my crown fell out this evening. Thankfully, I caught it before it went down the drain. That would have been disaster because it’s towards the front. Besides, crowns are costly.

Now I’m going to bed before I get bags under my eyes. The sad part is that I’m probably going to wake up early anyway.

6 thoughts on “I am in the middle of pesach madness…

Leave a Reply

