American Classic: Necessories!

Yes, I channeled my inner Disney freak to talk about accessories. I love the song, “The Bare Necessities,” from the The Jungle Book film. Singing bears are fun. Not as fun as great stash of accessories but still fun!

Totally off-topic, my stitches will hopefully be removed tomorrow. I can’t wait. It’s amazing hard to type. I became ruthless with my typing of code. I guess I was channeling the American Classic mindset. The American Classic woman is a minimalist to the core. Every accessory is simple but packs a punch.

American Classic Accessories

American Classic Bags

crocodile day bag
shown in grey, also in black, “Cyndi,” by Chloe, $1528, Bluefly


casual weekender bag
coated canvans, shown in white w/red trim,
also in 12 other colors and patterns, Jane Marvel, $130, eBags


designer summer clutch
straw w/leather accents and goldtone hardware,
“Santorini” by Michael Kors, $99, Overstock

American Classic Bling

braided links bracelet
gold-plated, $75, J.Crew


strand of pearls
72″ simulated pearl necklace, $60, Carolee


classic watch
goldtone with perforated leather, BCBG, $97, SmartBargains



pearl stud earrings
freshwater pearl w/14K gold base, $93, Overstock

Shop happy,
Ariella

Leave a Reply

