Update on me and frumfashionista

Thursday, I had a stupid kitchen accident and had to get stitches.

I was bleeding so much, I thought I needed one of these:

I was in and out of the ER in 90 minutes. My friend asked me what ER did I go to…”Fantasy ER?!” No, I went to Maimonides Medical Center. So I couldn’t really type w/o pain this weekend.

I was sickened at unsightly my bandage looked!
Major nail and makeup clash:

The beef I have with cute or pretty bandages is that:

  • they are designed for children and consequently not large enough.
  • not sticky enough!
  • don’t have the fashionista in mind.

However, I did manage to find some cool and quirky bandages that’s full of teh cute!
What would you choose…Pirates or Ninjas?




I was happy to see Shabbos arrive that’s for sure! So I’m taking a few days to get back up to normal speed. I think I will finish up American Chic sometime this week and hopefully take start profiling the Gamine style as well.

XoXo,
Ariella

6 thoughts on “Update on me and frumfashionista

Leave a Reply

