I’m back from my holiday break.

Tons of stuff to talk about but there’s not enough cold meds in the world!

I got the Lucky Guide to Mastering Any Style from my local library! All I can say is wow. Run out and get you a copy ASAP! I’m telling you it’s da best.

This book inspired my fashion goal of building my iconic wardrobe. What’s weird is that most of my style icons are men: Neil Tennant, Hugh Laurie (in Jeeves and Wooster,) Josephine Baker (now she was iconic,) David Tennant, Jackie O.

I rained a lot yesterday. So that made me think about buying a pair of wellies:
I found these on Piperlime


funky wellies, Chooka, $60


old-skool wellies, Chinese Laundry, $60

My personal fav:

lace-front wellies, Chooka, $50

2 thoughts on “I’m back from my holiday break.

Leave a Reply

