the winner of the out of my mind contest is…

you didn’t think I was just gonna come out and say it did you?

well…

I had TP pick out the winner from a tin canister from the 70s. He was cranky because he was about to take his bath. I bribed him with a Mike and Ike. I’m such a naught fashionista!

congrats to…

real_bethy

I guess those cleats worked!

I want to thank everyone for participating in this contest. I hope you enjoyed reading my musings about plus-sized clothing as much as I enjoyed writing them. No worries, this is not the end of plus-sized clothing discourse.

The end of the contest means the start of another one. I will post that tomorrow.

Love this blog? Spread the word.

4 thoughts on “the winner of the out of my mind contest is…

  1. ZOMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I CAN’T BELIEVE I ACTUALLY WON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I’m so excited!!!!
    THANK YOU!!!! And thank you to TP!!!
    **vibrates with pleasure**

  2. *Muah* backatcha!
    I think a that’s a splendid idea! Here’s a question for you:
    Would you rather a memories listing or in the links section? Or both?
    This is NOT my blog: this is all for the fashionistas!

Leave a Reply

