Ahh…I love it when a shopping trip comes together!

Well, I went on another jaunt to Junee’s. Of course, I stroll in to meet a recession sale.

I got crazy stuff on sale:

a Neccessary Objects mock-neck top.


Alvera suit jacket, $18


coordinating Mag skirt, $28

Hubster is not wild about the suit. My mum suddenly became the tznius police and questioned the length of the skirt. :headdesk: Tommorrow, I will wear it so y’all can be the judge.

I also bought a purple tote bag but I’m too tired to take a picture of it now.

4 thoughts on “Ahh…I love it when a shopping trip comes together!

Leave a Reply

