What are the fashionistas planning to wear for Yom Kippur?

As for me I still don’t know yet. I know that’s trifling of a fashionista to do the that’s where it stands at the moment. (I will post pic of the two outfits later this AM so y’all get to choose!)

I can’t wear a white skirt tomorrow. Is is permissible to have a outfit that’s not all white? I was planning on either wearing:

1. A black cardigan over my white lacy top/white shell combo; a long black skirt; with my black/blue synthetic oxford shoes, or

2. My $2 short-sleeved blue sweater w/ a white shell underneath; a long black skirt; my black/blue oxfords.

So tell me what are YOU wearing?

Leave a Reply

