Quick shopping happiness postlet.

Yesterday, I bought:

a watch


for $5.

It’s has a charcoal grey fabric band. It’s beautiful and for $5 bucks you can’t beat it. And unlike, most watches, I didn’t have to punch a hole in the band so it could accommodate my small wrists!

Sorry about the darkness of the picture but it’s 4:16 and I had to get up, take my cold meds, and wait for it to kick in, LOL!

I found a 2 pk. of black / white trouser socks and a pair of grey stockings at the 99 cent store.

I realized that the high temperature on Yom Kippur is going to be 73 degrees. I should re-think my outfit. Gah!

Leave a Reply

