Launching the epic, superduper, full-figured fashionista contest in 5, 4, 3, 2…

1!

yeishlitikvah named the contest and I got her something cute! So yay! Already, I’m giving ;-P

Yes, that’s the name of the contest!

Why? Because if you win this contest, you will go out of your mind!

Basics:
Skirts
T-shirts and/or Layering Tops (a lovely mix of neutrals and colors.)
Button-Down or Wrap Shirts (in a choice between white or cream)

Dress
Sweater
Black Slingbacks

5 Extras :
Classic trenchcoat (good for 3 seasons)

Earrings
Stylish Daytime Black Bag: your choice of black or brown. Or a color of your choosing.

+ bonus surprises!

I wish I could get a suit but a suit is one of those things (IMHO) that you have to try on. Personally, I only have two suits. However, I have two blazers that I wear on both shabbos and dressy occasions that I can pair with skirts. So I depends on what I can find that will work.

Of course, this is for the curvaceous fashionista only!

Comment below. Anything goes for this one! Stay tuned tomorrow for a special poll.

Tra-la-laaaaah!

6 thoughts on “Launching the epic, superduper, full-figured fashionista contest in 5, 4, 3, 2…

Leave a Reply

