Fall is here and that means…

it’s time for me to go S-H-O-P-P-I-N-G!

Well besides clothes, I need a new sheital. No don’t get me wrong. I love, LOVE, my sheital and for a synthetic it’s holding up beautifully. It helps that I didn’t wear it too much during the summer.

So I’m considering some different wigs:


Melissa


Laura


Keesha


Kiara

I usually wear a 1B or a 2/2B depending on the season and the individual companies color chart.

Play hairdresser with me and have fun!

5 thoughts on “Fall is here and that means…

  1. during the winter, I’m fine because I get soo cold. Plus, human hair is $$$. Summertime, I only wore my sheital on Shabbos and only when I went to shul. Most of the time I was in a bandana.

Leave a Reply

