Full-figured fashionistas this one’s for you…

I know from first-hand experience how hard it is to find clothes for the full-figured fashionista. So I will do a special contest just for you… most likely you are sitting down already. So I’m just going to warn you to put your beverages down and swallow…

I’ll wait.


I will run a contest beginning at the end of the September just for y’all. The grand prize is a suitcase full of clothes. Granted it’s a carry-on suitcase but still it’s a suitcase. A pretty suitcase to boot. Full of wardrobe essentials. Anyone, who is plus-sized can enter. Just ping me with your size info/clothing style if you win. Or you can let me have free reign! Ha ha ha!

You can thank me later!

10 thoughts on “Full-figured fashionistas this one’s for you…

Leave a Reply

