Coming up this week on frumfashionista…

  1. Full-figured Fabulousity! Psst, my plus-sized fashionistas, I haven’t forgotten about y’all! I’m making a special post just for you. That’s right. I am on the hunt for beautiful clothing. Mode magazine (may it R.I.P) is gone but I’m here to make you curvaceously fierce!)
  2. ’40s chic! Are Bette Davis, Ingrid Bergman, and Elizabeth Taylor your fashion icons? Get happy with retro-chic!

in the meantime check this out:


What Your Socks Say About You


You Are:

– Quite bouncy

– Always caring

– Known as cute

– Totally sweet

post your answers below to enter today’s etrog my world entry!

4 thoughts on “Coming up this week on frumfashionista…

Leave a Reply

