Why I love Lucky Magazine!

It is truely the ultimate magazine for fashion shopping. If you subscribe you get Lucky Rewards. This is a fashionista’s dream! You can get up to 15% cash back on purchases.

Cash back on purchases?!
Very nice.

Plus, Lucky Rewards covers a wide range of stores:

  • Target
  • iTunes
  • Bluefly
  • drugstore.com
  • Sephora
  • Lush
  • JCPenney
  • and etc…

Plus, you can combine them with store incentives as well.
For example, I’m a Sephora queen: I have a Beauty Insider membership. For every $100 I spend, I get deluxe samples. I get a Birthday Present. When people send me gift certificates, they count as cash! Shipping is free w/ $50+.

Oh the happiness!

Leave a Reply

