Frum Fashionista’s Summer Beauty Guide (feet & nails, continued)

Polish is very personal.   Ask any chick what’s her favorite nail polish brand, you’ll get a thousand different answers!

During the summer, I get a bit more playful with my color choices. I always mismatch my manicure and pedicure! (That’s out with the purse has to match your shoes thing!) If you prefer sticking to the classic hues, I think you should go classic on the manicure and leave the unorthodox shades for the pedicure!

{feet & nails}

My fav basics are:

Classic Palette Box:

Navy (a deep, deep navy is edgy not goth!)
Green
Neon anything (for the 80s retro chick)
Subtly sparkly top coat for evening/special occassions

Leave a Reply

